7 Centers

Form a DESIGN team to design and build Arcologies of Well-Being 

Include a support center for each of the 7 elements of well-being.


Arc 7 includes 7 centers to support the 7 elements of well-being:

1- a contribution center

2- a self care center

3- an empowerment center

4- a spirit center

5- an event center

6- a planning center

7- a sustainability center

These may sound similar to organizations that already exist but they are not, because these centers are run by the people, for the people at no charge to the people.  It is a system of contribution and a new social structure that develops a community of people who have well-being instead of money as the bottom line. The system relies on the individual to become “the owner/producer” instead of “the employee/consumer.”  Each person contributes something significant to this budding community.  


What do you imagine the impact will be on the lives of those who live in an arcology of well-being

Please leave your comments below.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.